Skip to main content

WATCH: Falz packs all album songs into short film, ‘The Curriculum’

WATCH: Falz squeezes all album songs into short film, 'The Curriculum' |

Folarin ‘Falz’ Falana has released ‘The Curriculum’, an eight minutes short film featuring several emerging Nollywood stars.
From ‘Brother’s Keeper’ to ‘E Don Finish’, all the songs on the Nigerian actor/artiste’s ‘Moral Instruction’ album are featured as the soundtrack of the short film.
‘The Curriculum’ is directed by Iyobosa Geezy Rehoboth, a music video director better known as Prodigeezy.
According to Prodigeezy, ‘The Curriculum’ is an experimental short-film exploring the themes of the album in abstract interpretations.
The ambitious short film stars Falz, Yung Willis, Kunle Oshodi-Glover Jr and Gbolahan Olatunde, popularly known as Bolly Lomo.
Other actors featured are Olumide Oworu, Nancy Isime and Nkem Marchie while Jemima Osunde made a cameo appearance.