JUST IN: See the newly sworn in principal officers at Oyo State House of Assembly

The Oyo state government has just sworn in  Principal Officers of its House of Assembly.

Below are the names of the officers made available to Godfreytimes by Jet Royal media...

  • Speaker: Hon. Adebo Ogundoyin

  • Deputy Speaker: Abiodun Mohammed Fadeyi 

  • Majority Leader: Hon Sanjo Adedoyin

  • Mìnority Leader: Hon Asimiyu Alarape

  • Chief Whip: Hon Akeem Adedibu

  • Deputy Majority Leader: Olasunkanmi Babalola 

  • Deputy Chief Whip: Hon Adebisi Yusuf